Cerebrus Home Page

backgroundImg
infography images
gradientShade

Latest contact

Contact US

Get in touch

map
Services
  • Rewards Management

    Suman Shankar :
    sumans@cerebrus-consultants.com
    Tanvi Bhalla :
    tanvib@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Strategic HR Management

    Anita Ramachandran :
    anitar@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Performance Management

    Rajashri Hazare :
    rajashrih@cerebrus-consultants.com
    Asim Kumar:
    tanvib@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Organization Design

    Suman Shankar :
    sumans@cerebrus-consultants.com
    Deepika Janagal :
    deepikaj@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Job Evaluation and Job Banding

    Suman Shankar :
    sumans@cerebrus-consultants.com
    Shreya Shetty :
    shreyas@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Talent Management and Leadership Development

    Mangal Dhuri :
    mangald@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Competency Mapping

    Deepika Janagal :
    deepikaj@cerebrus-consultants.com
    Shreya Shetty :
    shreyas@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Managing HR

    Rajashri Hazare :
    rajashrih@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Start-up Support

    Suman Shankar :
    sumans@cerebrus-consultants.com

Products
  • Compensation and Benefits Surveys

    Suman Shankar :
    sumans@cerebrus-consultants.com
    Tanvi Bhalla :
    tanvib@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Employee Satisfaction Surveys

    Srividya M. :
    vidyam@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • 360 Degree Feedback Surveys

    Srividya M. :
    vidyam@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Assessment Centres

    Mangal Dhuri :
    mangald@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • HR Audit

    Rajashri Hazare :
    rajashrih@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Coaching

    Mangal Dhuri :
    mangald@cerebrus-consultants.com

  • Employee Stock Plan Design

    Anita Ramachandran :
    anitar@cerebrus-consultants.com

CSR
  • Development Sector Work

    Asim Kumar:
    tanvib@cerebrus-consultants.com